Visible brands that leave a lasting impression

Successful brands leave a lasting impression, stimulating the senses as well as demand over the long term. Content tailored to the target group forms the basis, and visibility is essential.

That’s why we combine creativity with technology to give ideas, companies and products a greater digital presence – at the right time and in the right place, namely wherever your customers are. This enhances the reach and efficiency of your marketing, resulting in more sales. That’s our digital value proposition – from website to social media strategy.

Digital appeal and technical expertise

We believe that digitalisation is all about interacting with your customers.

With this in mind, we build bridges between corporate content and digital channels. This can mean creating a simple but state-of-the-art website or implementing a complex webshop, a digital sales tool, a database solution with multiple interfaces or a platform to simplify internal communication. Our starting point is wherever digital technology has the potential to enrich your core competencies – from online marketing to business interaction tools.

Multi-channel for every budget

Communication used to be linear, but these days it runs in parallel across multiple channels. That means you need to be agile when it comes to adapting to new trends and methods.

With many years of experience in digitalisation processes and projects, we have a pragmatic and forward-looking approach to reconciling your individual needs with what’s technically possible in line with your business and your budget and with an emphasis on day-to-day user-friendliness. At the same time, we give your customers easy access to your company. This is essential to any brand’s survival in a modern world that’s awash with stimuli and information, especially if you have to work within a tight budget. We’ll help you to keep your costs in check – from your newsletter tool to your mobile app.

Website and online shop

Do you want to future-proof your brand? Are you looking to raise awareness and win fans for your project? Would you like your products to appeal to a global audience? That’s a classic scenario, and we’ll address it with our design and UI/UX skills to meet the needs of your target groups.

  • Product and project websites
  • Corporate websites
  • E-commerce solutions
  • Payment systems
  • Database integration

Digital marketing and SEO

It’s great to be digital, but can you be sure that your messages are getting through to their target audience? Are you getting good value for money? We’ll advise you on all forms of organic and paid online marketing to extend your reach cost-effectively.

  • SEM/SEA campaigns
  • Social media campaigns
  • Content marketing
  • Newsletter implementation
  • Performance marketing
  • SEO

Tools and apps

Digital communication doesn’t start and end with a website, it also encompasses sales contacts, training and interactive product presentations. That’s why our advice and services go further to cover all the possibilities of digital technology – from the tried and tested to the new and innovative, and always practically oriented.

  • Native mobile apps
  • Web tools and apps
  • Sales support tools
  • Training tools
  • Digital asset management (DAM)
  • Communication platforms
Digital
Web presence with an impact
More Web

Aus Inhalt wird digitale Präsenz mit Kundenmehrwert

Für sichtbare Marken, die bleiben

Erfolgreiche Marken hinterlassen Eindruck, reizen Sinne und Bedürfnisse. Nachhaltig. Zielgruppengerechter Inhalt ist die Basis dafür, Sichtbarkeit unabdingbar.

Deshalb trifft bei uns Kreativität auf Technologie und verleiht Ideen, Unternehmen und Produkten mehr digitale Präsenz – zur richtigen Zeit, am richtigen Ort. Dort, wo Ihre Kunden sind. Für mehr Effizienz, Verkaufserfolg und Reichweite mit Ihrem Marketing. Das ist unser digitaler Anspruch. Von der Website bis zur Social-Media-Strategie.

Digital berühren, technisch überzeugen

Wir verstehen, leben und schaffen Digitalisierung als Interaktion zwischen Ihnen und Ihren Kunden.

Deshalb bauen wir Brücken zwischen Unternehmensinhalten und digitalen Kanälen. Von der einfachen «State-of-the-Art»-Website über die Implementierung eines komplexen Webshops, das digitale Salestool, die schnittstellenreiche Datenbanklösung bis zur Plattform, die Ihre interne Kommunikation vereinfacht. Unser Ansatz beginnt dort, wo technische und digitale Möglichkeiten Ihre Kompetenzen befruchten. Von Onlinemarketing bis zum Business-Interaktionswerkzeug.

Multichannel für jedes Budget

Wo früher Kommunikation linear verlief, läuft sie heute parallel, sprich: via Multichannel. Diese Dynamik verlangt agile Anpassung an Trends und Methoden.

Mit langjähriger Erfahrung in Digitalisierungsprozessen und -projekten bringen wir deshalb technische Möglichkeiten und individuelle Bedürfnisse pragmatisch und vorausschauend zusammen. Passend zu Ihrem Business und Budget, benutzerfreundlich in Ihrem Alltag. Gleichzeitig eröffnen wir Ihren Kunden einen einfachen Zugang zu Ihrem Unternehmen. In der vorherrschenden Reiz- und Informationsflut überlebenswichtig für jede Marke – vor allem für beschränkte Budgetmöglichkeiten. Deshalb rechnen wir mit Ihnen. Vom Newsletter-Tool bis zur Mobile App.

Website und Onlineshop

Sie wollen Ihrer Marke einen Anstrich von Zukunft verleihen? Sie brauchen Verständnis und Fans für Ihr Projekt? Ihre Produkte sollen auf ein weltweites Publikum treffen? Eine «klassische Ausgangslage», die wir mit Design und UI/UX Skills an die Hand nehmen – und damit das Bedürfnis Ihrer Zielgruppen treffen.

  • Produkt- und Projektwebsites
  • Unternehmenswebsites
  • E-Commerce-Lösungen
  • Payment-Anbindungen
  • Datenbankintegrationen

Digital Marketing und SEO

Grossartig, wenn Sie digital sind. Doch was ist mit Ihrer Zielgruppe? Kommen Ihre Botschaften dort an? Und lohnen Ihre Aufwände? Wir beraten Sie im ganzen Spektrum von organischen und Paid-Onlinemarketing-Massnahmen. Damit Ihre Reichweite wächst und auch budgettechnisch messbar wird.

  • SEM/SEA-Kampagnen
  • Social-Media Kampagnen
  • Content-Marketing
  • Newsletter-Implementationen
  • Performance-Marketing
  • SEO

Tools und Apps

Kommunikation endet nicht auf der Website. Bei Sales-Kontakten, Schulungen und interaktiven Produktpräsentationen wirkt sie digital mit. Unsere Beratung und unsere Massnahmen gehen deshalb weiter und umfassen digitale und technische Möglichkeiten – von altbewährten bis neu gedachten. Auf jeden Fall praxisnah.

  • Native Mobile Apps

  • Webtools und -Apps

  • Sales-Supporttools

  • Schulungstools

  • Digital Asset Management (DAM)

  • Kommunikationsplattformen

Digital
Digital Marketing: Ihre Chancen
Mehr dazu