Dedication + know-how = progress

Full service for strong branding

Our full-service agency is driven by all-pervading love of people and brands.

Our success stems from a passionate and versatile team of specialists. For over two decades, AWE Schaffhausen has gone from strength to strength and continued to win fans along the way with a combination of total dedication, hard work and enduring creativity.

From SMEs to multinationals

We care about being a dependable partner, and that’s why most of the companies that have played a part in our success story are still on board. Our clients range from small, regional firms to major multinational corporations, and they all have one thing in common: a very close and constructive working relationship with us.

A full-service agency with a personal touch

What began as a one-woman operation in a design studio in Schaffhausen’s old town has grown into an agency that combines branding, design, communication, online and 3D under one roof. But that doesn’t mean our clients have to foot the bill for overblown infrastructure costs. Instead, they benefit from short decision-making pathways and personalised relationship management at all times, resulting in realistic targets and open communication. This is what we expect from ourselves and promise our clients: to write a success story for their brand.

Dedicated consulting with an eye on the big picture

People make brands work. That’s why we attach particular importance to curiosity and empathy, and our agency’s success hinges on a blend of teamwork and individual capabilities. As our client, you experience this through dedicated, transparent consulting, cost and time efficiency, interdisciplinary interaction and pragmatic action plans. We aren’t afraid to take a closer look and pinpoint the challenges and hurdles with an eye on the big picture and of course the budget.

AWE and the water lily

Why did AWE Schaffhausen choose a water lily as its emblem? Does the water lily have a name? Let us explain.

What comes to mind when you think about the water lily? You probably imagine the flower, undoubtedly this plant’s crowning glory. Maybe you think of its beautiful, plate-like leaves.

One part you almost certainly don’t think of is the root system. It remains unseen, hidden below the surface of the water. You might even call it the plant’s infrastructure. The water lily relies on its extensive root stock to produce the masterpiece that is its flower. The roots act like an anchor and also absorbs all the nutrients the plant needs to bloom.

We like to compare them to a company’s organisational structure. To understand a company from the ground up, we carefully analyse its roots. This helps us to create the right “flower”: the brand image, comprising a corporate identity, a corporate design and specific measures to implement them.

The ultimate aim is to ensure that your company can flourish. So, does the water lily have a name? Of course it does: yours!

Office Loft – our creativity incubator 

We’re proud to call Office Loft our home. It’s among the first co-working spaces in the Schaffhausen area, but first and foremost it’s our own. For us, it’s more than just a bright, open-plan office. The atmosphere of the converted industrial building puts us in the right frame of mind to deliver what our clients need.

That’s why we welcome a wide range of creatives to our workplace who already have exciting short-term and long-term projects and want to help their business germinate and grow through collaboration.

www.officeloft.ch

Agentur
Agenturjubiläum «Back to our Future»: 1999-2019
Jung bleiben

Aus Herzblut und Knowhow wird Fortschritt

Volle Leistung für starke Marken

In unserer Full-Service-Agentur wird umfassende Menschen- und Markenfreude grossgeschrieben.

Unsere erfolgreiche Markengeschichte zeugt ebenso davon, wie unser passioniertes Team aus vielseitigen Lösungsspezialist*innen. Knackfrische Impulse und volle Leistung führen bei uns von AWE Schaffhausen seit über zwei Jahrzehnten immer wieder zu mehr: mehr Freude an der Arbeit und mehr Fans. Das ist das Resultat unserer nachhaltigen Kreativität.

Vom KMU bis zum internationalen Konzern

Eine verlässliche Partnerschaft ist uns wichtig. Wer im Verlauf unserer Agenturgeschichte mit uns zusammengearbeitet hat, hat uns deshalb meist noch mit im Boot. Unsere Mandate stammen von regionalen Kleinunternehmen bis hin zu internationalen Konzernen. Und eines haben sie alle gemeinsam: Sie bewegen sich gemeinsam mit uns. Und sind dabei schön wirkungsvoll.

Persönliche Full-Service-Agentur

Was als One-Woman-Show in einem Designstudio in der Schaffhauser Altstadt begonnen hat, ist heute eine Markenagentur, Designagentur, Kommunikationsagentur, Onlineagentur und 3D-Agentur in einem. Dennoch finanzieren unsere Kunden keine überdimensionalen Infrastrukturkosten. Sie geniessen kurze Entscheidungswege und eine konstant persönliche Kundenbetreuung. Eine realistische Zielsetzung und offene Kommunikation ist eine fruchtbare Folge davon. Das ist unser Anspruch an uns und unsere Kunden. Damit wir gemeinsam erfolgreiche Markengeschichte schreiben.

Engagierte Beratung mit Weitblick

Marken funktionieren nur mit Menschen. Unsere Arbeit basiert deshalb vor allem auf Neugier und Empathie, der Erfolg unserer Agentur auf Teamwork mit individuellen Superkräften. Als Kunde erleben Sie dies in transparenter und engagierter Beratung, Kosten- und Zeiteffizienz sowie in interdisziplinärem Austausch und pragmatischer Massnahmenplanung. Wir scheuen uns nicht, genauer hinzusehen und Herausforderungen und Hürden mit dem notwendigen und budgetrelevanten Weitblick aufzuzeigen.

AWE und die Seerose

Wieso ist das Symbol von AWE Schaffhausen eine Seerose? Wie lautet der Name der Seerose? Die Erklärung.

Was entsteht vor Ihrem inneren Auge, wenn Sie an eine Seerose denken? Wetten, Sie sehen die Blüte? Die ist unbestrittenermassen die Krönung dieser Pflanze. Vielleicht denken Sie auch noch an die schönen, tellerförmigen Blätter.

Aber an eines denken Sie mit ziemlicher Sicherheit nicht: an das Wurzelwerk. Denn es bleibt unsichtbar, versteckt unter der Wasseroberfläche gehört es quasi zur Infrastruktur. Damit die Seerose dieses Wunderwerk von Blüte produzieren kann, ist ihr ausgedehntes Wurzelwerk unabdingbar. Es verankert die Pflanze und beschafft alles, was diese für das Florieren der Blüte braucht.

In unserem Verständnis ist das Wurzelwerk die Struktur einer Firma oder die Art, wie sie sich organisiert. Um sie von Grund auf zu verstehen, begeben uns zu den Wurzeln einer Firma, betrachten und analysieren sie. Und dann kreieren wir die passende Seerosenblüte: das Image. Mit den Bestandteilen wie CI, CD und einzelnen Massnahmen.

Damit kann Ihre Firma voll erblühen. Der Name der Seerose ist der Ihrige.

Das Office Loft – unser Kreativitätskatalysator

Wir sind im Office Loft zu Hause. Das ist einer der ersten Co-Working-Spaces im Raum Schaffhausen – vor allem aber ist es unser eigener. Das Office Loft ist für uns nicht nur ein lichtdurchflutetes Open-Space-Büro. Vielmehr bringt uns die Atmosphäre des ehemaligen Industriebetriebes in die richtigen Bahnen, um für unsere Kunden zu arbeiten.

In unserer Halle finden sich deshalb – neben uns – unterschiedlichste Kreativschaffende mit kurzfristigen und langfristigen Zielen, die bereits an spannenden Themen arbeiten und ihr Business voranbringen, bereichern und mit Kooperationen befruchten möchten.

www.officeloft.ch

Agentur
Agenturjubiläum «Back to our Future»: 1999-2019
Jung bleiben